Michael Jackson the collection

hejhej ! var på mediamarkt och köpte Michael Jackson the collection .

det var domma albumen innuti :

låtar:

dont't stop 'til you get enough
rock with you
workin' day and night
get on the floor
off the wall 
girlfriend
she's out of my life <3
i can't help it
it's the falling in love
burn tis disco out
+
bonus material


låtar :

wanna be startin' something
baby be mine
the girl is mine    på hjärnan XD
thriller  <3
beat it <3
billie jean   bästa låten  :)
human nature
P.Y.T
the lady in my life

låtar :

bad <3
the way you make me feel
speed demon
liberian girl
just good friends
another part of me
man in the mirror  <33
i just can't stop loving you  ( love it <3
dirty diana
smooth criminal <3
leave me alone <3
+
bonus material

jam 
why you wanna trip on me
in the closet <3
she drives me wild
remember the time <3
can't let her get away
heal the world <3
black or white (L)
who is it
give in to me
will you be there
keep the faith
gone too soon
dangerous

låtar :

unbreakable
heartbreaker   
invincible
break of dawn      mke break :D
heaven can wait
you rock my world
butterflies
speechlies
2000 watts
you are my life
privacy
don't walk away
cry
the lost children
whatever happans
threatened

FRÅGA . VILKET AV ALBUMEN GILLAR NI MEST?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0